Minors Offered

Northwest Nazarene University offers 43 minors from 15 academic departments. A minor consists of a minimum of 15 to a maximum of 24 credits. A minimum of nine credits in the minor may not be duplicated in a major or another minor. Fifty percent of the course credits must be taken at NNU, and fifty percent must be upper-division credits. The requirements for each minor can be found in the Academic Departments chapter of this catalog.