Administrative Services

President: Joel K. Pearsall
Office of University Mission and Ministry: Fred C. Fullerton, Executive Director
University Chaplains: Dustin and Olivia Metcalf
Vice President for Academic Affairs: TBD
College of Arts and Sciences:  Daniel F. Nogales, Dean
College of Adult and Graduate Studies: Paula Kellerer, Dean
Academic Services: TBD, Dean
Center for Professional Development: Dave Covington, Director
The Doceo Center: Eric J. Kellerer, Director
Title III Program: Bethany Haglund, Director
College of Arts and Sciences: Daniel F. Nogales, Dean
School of Business and Economics
School of Theology and Christian Ministries
Bridge Academy
Summer School
Academic Departments
Art and Design: R. Paul Kinsman, Chair
Biology: John Cossel, Jr., Chair
Business and Economics: Konya Weber, Chair
Chemistry: Tim Anstine, Chair
Communication Studies: Arnold Ytreeide, Chair
Education: Duane L. Slemmer, Chair
History and Political Science: Christian R. Esh, Chair
Kinesiology: Scott Kinnaman, Chair
Language, Literature, and Cultural Studies: Darrin L. Grinder, Chair
Mathematics and Computer Science: Barry L. Myers, Chair
Military Science: TBD, Chair
Music: Philip Miller, Chair
Nursing: Barbara Lester, Chief Nurse Administrator
Physics and Engineering: Dan Lawrence, Chair
Psychology, Sociology, and Criminal Justice: Elizabeth List, Chair
Philosophy and Religion: Richard P. Thompson, Chair
Social Work: LeAnn Stensgaard, Chair
College of Adult and Graduate Studies: Paula Kellerer, Dean
Undergraduate Programs
Business: Fred Sutton, Director
Associate of Arts in Accounting
Bachelor of Science in Accounting
Associate of Arts in Business Administration
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
Christian Ministry: Joseph Gorman, Director
Associate of Arts in Christian Studies
Bachelor of Arts in Christian Ministry
Course of Study: Rhonda Carrim, Director
General Studies
Associate in Applied Studies
Bachelor of Arts in Applied Studies
Associate of Arts in Liberal Studies
Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies
Education: LoriAnn Sanchez, Director
Associate of Arts in Elementary Education
Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education
Associate of Arts in Secondary Education
Nursing: Michelle Hunt, Director
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Graduate Programs
Business: Brenda Johnson, Director
Master of Business Administration
Counseling: Michael Pitts, Chair
Master of Science, School Counseling Track: Lori Fairgrieve, Director
Master of Science, Marriage and Family Track: Lynn Bohecker, Director
Master of Science, Clinical Track: Curtis Garner, Director
Education: Heidi Curtis, Chair
Master of Education
Curriculum, Instruction and Innovation: Bethani Studebaker, Director
Educational Leadership: E. Michael Poe, Director
Education Specialist: E. Michael Poe, Director
Doctor of Education: Heidi Curtis, Director
Doctor of Philosophy: Heidi Curtis, Director
Master of Science in Nursing:
Family Nurse Practitioner: Bethany Mello, Director
Nursing Leadership and Education: Leonie Sutherland, Director
Social Work: Lawanna Lancaster, Chair
Master of Social Work
Theology and Christian Ministries: Brent Peterson, Dean of the School of Theology and Christian Ministries
Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry: Jay Akkerman, Director
Master of Divinity and Master of Arts in Youth, Children, and Family: Mike Kipp, Director
Master of Divinity and Master of Arts in Missional Leadership: Jay Akkerman, Director
Master of Divinity and Master of Arts in Spiritual Formation: Jay Akkerman, Director
Academic Services: TBD, Dean
Center for Academic Success and Advising: Heidi L. Tracht, Director
Instructional Design and Technology: Jesse Buchholz, Director
Library Services: Amy Rice, Director
Registrar: Nancy Ayers
Vice President for Finance and Operations: TBD
Controller: Macey Crow
Assistant Controller: TBD
Campus Store/Post Office: Gail Walker, Manager
Conferences and Events: Bryce Quarve, Director
Facilities: Jade Anderson, Director
Financial Aid: Ann Crabb, Director
Food Service: Andrew Chaplin, Director
Human Resources: Sherry Hartman, Director
Information Technology Services: Sal Simili, Director
Vice President for Student Life: Carey W. Cook
Student Life
Campus Safety: Darrel Stewart
Career Center: Amanda Marble
Community Life: Grant Miller, Director
Counseling: Jeff Edmiston, Malinda Poe
Residential Life: Karen Pearson, Director
Corlett Hall: Mark Baas
Culver Hall: Roman Lyon
Dooley Hall: Stacy Freiburghaus
Ford Hall: Jennifer Miller
Kirkeide Apartments: Jeb Anderson
Olsen Apartments: Jeb Anderson
Sutherland Hall: Robert Poe
Retention Officer: Amanda Marble
Wellness Center: Terri Blackburn, Director

Athletic Director: Kelli Lindley
Assistant Athletic Director: Alison Larson
Director of Facilities and Events: Jeanette Jenkins
Office Manager: Molly Kling
Sports Information Director: Mike Stetson
Head Athletic Trainer: Ken Becker
Assistant Athletic Trainer: Jaime May
Faculty Athletic Representative: Duane L. Slemmer
Baseball, Head Coach: Rocke Musgraves
Baseball, Assistant Coaches: Nathan Bobrowski, Jason Krohn, Jeremy Richardson
Basketball, Men's Head Coach: Scott Flemming
Basketball, Men's Assistant Coaches: Bobby Gantt, Jon Hawkins, Paul Rush
Basketball, Women's Head Coach: Steve Steele
Basketball, Women's Assistant Coaches: Elpidia Allen, Laci Effenberger
Golf, Men's and Women's Head Coach: Craig Stensgaard
Golf, Men's and Women's Assistant Coaches: Chris Jensen, Scott Nicholes, Fred Sutton
Soccer, Men's Head Coach: Joel DeLass
Soccer, Men's Assistant Coach: Dane Manley
Soccer, Women's Head Coach: Mary Trigg
Soccer, Women's Assistant Coaches: Dane Manley, Jen O'Neill
Softball, Head Coach: Rich Wagner
Softball, Assistant Coach: Lela Work 
Track & Field/Cross Country, Men's and Women's Head Coach: John Spatz
Track & Field Associate Head Coach: Nick Collins
Cross Country Associate Head Coach & Assistant Track Coach: Jake Perry
Track & Field/Cross Country, Men's and Women's Assistant Coaches: Dustin Ainsworth, Jenny Perry
Volleyball, Head Coach: Doug English
Volleyball, Assistant Coach: Collin Hartman

Vice President for External Relations: TBD
University Advancement
Associate Vice President for Advancement and Executive Director, NNU Foundation, Inc.: Mark Wheeler
Alumni Relations and University Fund: Darl Bruner, Director
Alumni Relations: Deb Cano, Associate Director
Estate and Gift Planning: Robert Depew
Foundations and Coorporations: Bryon Knight, Development Officer
Scholarships and Planned Giving: Shelley Eilers, Associate Director
University Fund: Judi Jahn, Associate Director
Associate Vice President for Admissions: TBD
Admissions: Graduate, Adult and Professional Programs
Executive Director: Shawn Blenker
Senior Admissions Counselor: Lynette Kingsmore
Admissions Counselors: Charlene Brown, Stacey Bullard, Stacey Little

Admissions: Traditional Undergraduate
Executive Director: Shawn Blenker
Associate Director for Recruitment: Josh Hodges
Assistant Director for Transfer Outreach and International Student Admissions: Richard Vasquez
Senior Admissions Counselor: Courtney Gilbert
Admissions Counselor for Asian Recruitment: Dillon Luo
Admissions Counselors: Roger Evenson, Nate Jansen, Christian Rohnert
Admissions Counselor/Campus Visit Coordinator: Angela Monroe

Veteran Services
Director: TBD
Marketing and Communications
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications: TBD
Development: Zac Vineyard, Director
Marketing: Kendra Lubiens, Director
Media Relations: Robert O'Donahue, Director
Marketing and Media Specialist: Melissa Smith
Web and Digital Media Specialist: Linnea Hanson